Wisdomstar123's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello world! November 18, 2009

Filed under: First tries — wisdomstar123 @ 4:37 pm

Welcome to my blog! My name is Sophia and I am ataerublue’s little sister-but don’t think I’m BORING! I love art and I ADORE writing! If you wanna publish your own book, go to: http://writers.scholastic.co.uk Copy an paste it-then register. BEWARE! You’ll need 47 chapters to be able to publish it-so it’s a good idea to work in a group. I play the Violin and Piano and I like singing(although I’m not very good!). I think that’s about it-if you want to ask me any QUESTIONS, be sure to comment!

 

Leave a Reply

