Wisdomstar123's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Space March 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — wisdomstar123 @ 8:36 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Y’all, hows you? I officially have My Space, and I totally am friends with Justin DREW Bieber! I am gonna call my hamster Drew. Like it? I do!

JUSTIN BIEBER

Born in Stratford, Ontario population of 32, 000

Mentor is Usher

Found on youtube with the name “kidrauhl” supposedly Kid rule…

I know much more, but i  don’t really have time, or space, otherwise my whole page would say things about JB!

Not much left to say, really. Hena Sahonte, you better write a comment. Sophia Xia

WISDOMSTAR123 MAKING LIFE WISDOMY AND STARRY

 

Leave a Reply

