Wisdomstar123's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

OURAN HIGHSCHOOL HOST CLUB!!! July 15, 2012

Hey! If you’re bored out of your minds this Summer holiday then why not watch some anime? The first ever anime I watched was Cardcaptors, and that was with my sister. But now… after Korean drama I am now into OURAN HIGHSCHOOL HOST CLUB!There are so many amazing animes, including OHSHC, Shugo Chara, Fairy Tail, Itazura na Kiss, Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne, Mermaid Melody, Death Note, Fruits Basket, and Vampire Knight.Those are the ones that I have watched! I seriously recommend them… so please check them out!

Meanwhile, I have uploaded more Wattpad stuff, because it is now my holidays! HOORAY! I am looking forward to a relaxing 7 weeks…
Here is a GIF of Honey from OHSHC!
WISDOMSTAR123 – MAKING LIFE WISDOMY AND STARRY
Song of the Post: BOUNCE by JJ Project

 

Leave a Reply

