Wisdomstar123's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Random talk September 28, 2012

Filed under: Anime/Manga,Film,Reading/Books,Wattpad — wisdomstar123 @ 9:52 pm
Tags: , ,

Oh my goodness gracious me! More than two thousand reads on Sirius has to die is what Draco says! I know it sounds cheesy but I’m so proud of it… It’s such a nice feeling when people read your stories ^_~ I think Wattpad is amazing… To show the world your inner beauty! Haha, I was joking. 🙂
I finished reading Stormbreaker and watched the film 😍 Alex Pettyfer is so bloody hot!! Almost finished Vampire Knight which is very saddening 😨 I do hope Zero and Yuki get together. Hate you Kaname. Sorry for my strong opinion but really! Why Kaname, why!?!?! By the way I am reading the manga, I have finished the anime – ages ago! In fact I was watching it during exam time whoooooops… Should I share a picture??

20120928-224521.jpg
It’s LaLa magazine! ❤❤❤ don’t actually read it but the fact that Kaichou wa Maid-sama and Vampire Knight are in it is Amazing! Except Fairy Tail isn’t in it but what do you expect??
Moving on, my hair keeps getting greasy! I don’t have time to wash it but still… Can’t you wait a little?? Earlier this month I scraped my hand on my bicycle gear (BY ACCIDENT – not) it was my enemy’s fault. She told me to put my right hand on my left handlebar and just when I swerved I jerked my hand back, causing it to scrape on the sharp gear. There was a layer of moist fat which I didn’t dare to touch. It’s mainly cleared up now, just a scar left. 🙂
Let’s wrap things up. I want to go to sleep now!
WISDOMSTAR123 – MAKING LIFE WISDOMY AND STARRY
Song of the Post – Arigato ~ookiku kansha~ by Guardians 4 (Shugo Chara Dokki Doki last op)
P.s who finds shugo chara pucchi puchi sooooooo cute????

 

Leave a Reply

