Wisdomstar123's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Senri Shiki ~ 30,000!!! May 2, 2014

Hi all!
Oh my god, my Vampire Knight fanfiction reached 30,000 reads recently, and when I saw I flipped! I know it’s not as popular as probably half the stories on Wattpad, but for me that’s awesome. When I first joined Wattpad, pretty much no one liked me stories. Then I started watching anime and my life turned around…

You see I don’t know if you guys like my writing, or the storyline – or both. Still, it’s amazing to be liked by so many people. When I reached 100 fans, I was pretty amazed too. But I guess this is the turning point of my life. Let’s keep waiting for new chapters and new fanfictions. I would really like to finish some stories first, but I guess that won’t be happening.

On the topic of anime, I am currently halfway through Kimi to Boku 2. It’s so awesome. I honestly don’t want it to end! And I’ve started the huge war arc of Naruto. I will be occupied for quite some time! Also, in an episode of Naruto Shippuden… 250-260ish… was the Peace Viaduct episode and MY GOD I cried so much! Spoiler alert… When Konan died, I wasn’t incredibly sad because I never really took notice of her. But then they showed their younger selves, when everything was happy and Jiraiya was still there, in his frog suit… and the bit that triggered my 20 minute cry was when Konan’s blood-stained paper flies to the house they used to live in and sticks to her wooden block. And the others were all red and I was like THEY’RE FINALLY TOGETHER… after so much hardship… oh~~~ here I go again… 😥

That leaves us there for now. I’ll be back with some random update, meanwhile go ahead and check out my stories on Wattpad 😉 http://www.wattpad.com/user/Senserstarshine

WISDOMSTAR123 – MAKING LIFE WISDOMY AND STARRY

Song of the Post ~ By My Side by Hemenway

 

Leave a Reply

