Wisdomstar123's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Updated ‘For Better, For Worse’ May 24, 2014

Hey!

It’s almost summer… yay! That means writing, writing and more writing for me. I need to make up for all the time lost due to school and homework… so expect some cool stuff coming your way! As it’s reaching summer, I realise how quickly time goes by. Soon enough, it’ll be Christmas… then 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018… And in a few decades time, I’ll probably have a job and a boyfriend. Sorry, emotional moment there.

Back on topic, I made some relatively cool things to go with ‘For Better, For Worse’, my recent work. If you haven’t checked it out, go ahead! I’m not sure if you’ll like it 😛 But I enjoy writing it, that’s for sure. Here are some photos!Image

Image

The first picture isn’t a cover – no, I wouldn’t make the cover like that – but it has the three main characters! And the one just above was a publisher document which I cleverly saved as a JPEG 😀 I was so happy when it worked, haha 😀 So as you can see, I included some of my drawings along with the celebrities. I have no idea how I found Meisa Kuroki, but she’s awesome!!

I recently had exams and I didn’t do too badly – the thing is, everything got over 80 except for maths, which scraped off a 64%… terrible of me… I’m sort of happy but I need to patch up my maths before GCSE! I also had Mandarin GCSE speaking and listening, and my reading/writing will be in the beginning of June. Scary…

That’s all for today! Anime is doing well, I started ‘The World is Still Beautiful’ which is amazing, might I just say. And a creepyish J-drama called ‘I’m Mita, your Housekeeper’. Fun times…

See you next time, whenever that may be!

WISDOMSTAR123 ~ MAKING LIFE WISDOMY AND STARRY

Song of the Post ~ Stairway Generation by Base Ball Bear (Gintama Opening 7)

 

Leave a Reply

